Contact Us

Administration

Arin M. Rusch, Principal: arusch@ms447.org
Christine Vissa, Assistant Principal: cvissa@ms447.org
Eli Smith, Assistant Principal: esmith@ms447.org

Guidance

Lisa Bell Lemm, Social Worker: lbell@ms447.org
Stacey Billups, Social Worker: sbillups@ms447.org
Star Corvinelli, 8th Grade School Counselor: scorvinelli@ms447.org
Mili Katz, Head of Student Affairsmkatz@ms447.org

Office Staff

Amy Sirot, Parent Coordinator: asirot@ms447.org
Miriam Diaz, Pupil Accounting Secretary: mdiaz@ms447.org
Guy Gondre, School Business Manager: ggondre@ms447.org
Denise Ramos, Payroll Secretary: dramos@ms447.org